Festive Hours

Festive Hours

Keep up to date with our opening hours over the festive period and New Year. Individual store times may vary, so please check if you are making a special journey.

Tuesday 11 December
7.30am - 8pm
Wednesday 12 December
7.30am - 8pm
Thursday 13 December
7.30am - 8pm
Friday 14 December
7.30am - 8pm
Saturday 15 December
7.30am - 8pm
Sunday 16 December
10.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 17 December
7.30am - 9pm
Tuesday 18 December
7.30am - 9pm
Wednesday 19 December
7.30am - 9pm
Thursday 20 December
7.30am - 9pm
Friday 21 December
7.30am - 9pm
Saturday 22 December
7.30am - 9pm
Sunday 23 December
10.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 24 December
7.30am - 5pm
Tuesday 25 December
Closed
Wednesday 26 December
9am - 7pm
Thursday 27 December
7.30am - 7pm
Friday 28 December
7.30am - 7pm
Saturday 29 December
7.30am - 7pm
Sunday 30 December
10.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 31 December
7.30am - 5pm
Tuesday 1 January
Closed
Wednesday 2 January
Normal hours resume